Sunday Chapel Sermons

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Speaker: Terry Benge
Elijah And God’s Word “Stand”
Passage: 1 Kings 18:17-25
Download

Sunday, April 8, 2018
Speaker: Terry Benge
Prosperity, Affliction, and the Troubler
Passage: 1 Kings 18:1-19
Download

Sunday, April 1, 2018
Speaker: Terry Benge
Three Days
Passage: Matthew 27-28
Download

Sunday, March 25, 2018
Speaker: Terry Benge
Five S’s
Passage: 1 Kings 17:8-24
Download

Sunday, March 18, 2018
Speaker: Terry Benge
A Man’s Man
Passage: Genesis 1:26-31 & 3:1-5
Download

Sunday, March 11, 2018
Speaker: Terry Benge
Elijah’s Journey, Our Benefit (continued)
Passage: 1 Kings 17:7-16
Download

Sunday, March 4, 2018
Speaker: Terry Benge
Elijah’s Journey, Our Benefit (continued)
Passage: 1 Kings 17:2-6
Download

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Speaker: Terry Benge
Elijah: Keys to Heaven (1 Kings 17:1 continued)
Passage: 1 Kings 17:1
Download

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Off-campus Church Service

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Speaker: Terry Benge
Elijah: His Journey, Our Benefit…. Con’t ….
Passage: 1 Kings 17:1
Download

Sunday, February 4, 2018
Speaker: Terry Benge
Elijah: His Journey, Our Benefit
Passage: 1 Kings 17
Download