Sermon Series: 1 Peter

Sundays, December 13, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Shepherds and Sheep (Part 2)
Passage: 1 Peter 5:5-11
Download

Sundays, December 6, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Shepherds and Sheep
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-4
Download

Sundays, November 1, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Wounds
Passage: Jeremiah
Download

Sundays, October 25, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Part 2: God’s House
Passage: 1 Peter 4:17-19
Download

Sundays, October 11, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Part 1: Which Way to Suffer
(plus baptism service)
Passage: 1 Peter 4:12-19
Download

Sundays, September 27, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Part 2: A Love That Covers
Passage: 1 Peter 4:6-11
Download

Sundays, September 20, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Part 1
Passage: 1 Peter 4:6-11
Download

Sundays, September 13, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Killing Sin
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1-5
Download

Sundays, August 23, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Great Salvation
Passage: 1 Peter 3:21-22
Download

Sundays, August 16, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
God’s Sovereignty
Passage: 1 Peter 3:19-20
Download

Sundays, August 9, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Passage: 1 Peter 3:18
Download

Sundays, July 26, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Good
Passage: 1 Peter 3:17
Download

Sundays, June 21, 2020 & July 5, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Two Part Sermon
Passage: 1 Peter 3:15-16
Part 1 Download

Part 2 Download

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Fear Whom
Passage: 1 Peter 3:13-16
Download

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Passage: 1 Peter 3:8-12
Download

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Men be Men
Passage: 1 Peter 3:7
Download

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Inside vs. Outside
Passage: 1 Peter 3:3-6
Download

Sunday, April 26, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Faith & Character
Passage: 1 Peter 3:1-4
Download

Sunday, April 5, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
In His Steps
Passage: 1 Peter 2:21-25
Download

Sunday, March 30, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Employee
Passage: 1 Peter 2:18-20
Download

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Here’s What You Do
Passage: 1 Peter 2:13-17
Download

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
War
Passage: 1 Peter 2:11-12
Download

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Build
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-10
Download

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Rejected
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-12
Download

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Speaker: Terry Benge
Grow Up
Passage: 1 Peter 2:1-3
Download

Sunday, December 29, 2019
Speaker: Terry Benge
Love (Part 2)
Passage: 1 Peter 1:23-25
Download

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Speaker: Terry Benge
Love
Passage: 1 Peter 1:22-23
Download

Sunday, November 17, 2019
Speaker: Terry Benge
Holy Conduct
Passage: 1 Peter 1:17-21
Download

Sunday, November 3, 2019
Speaker: Terry Benge
1 Peter 1 (cont.)
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13-16
Download

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Speaker: Terry Benge
Truth (Part 2)
Download

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Speaker: Terry Benge
Truth (Part 1)
Download

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Speaker: Terry Benge
Blind Faith
Passage: 1 Peter 1:7-9
Download

Sunday, August 4, 2019
Speaker: Terry Benge
Assurance
Passage: 1 Peter 1:6-9
Download

Sunday, July 7, 2019
Speaker: Terry Benge
All About Faith
Passage: 1 Peter 1:5
Download

Sunday, June 23, 2019
Speaker: Terry Benge
Introduction to 1 Peter, Part 2
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-4
Download

Sunday, June 16, 2019
Speaker: Terry Benge
Introduction to 1 Peter, Part 1
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-4
Download